shout out to Earth, my love

It trend on twitter and in our minds, Earth day it is….

(this is supposed to be posted days before) but because I’m feeling very busy this past few days, I can’t help but reside this post on my drafts and make it wait until I had the chance to do the retouch.  Today is one lucky day to finally post it, Thank God!

Happy Earth day to all my fellow molecules and atoms squeezing here on the only known life planet!!!  Despite the unending quest for the existence of life in the wide galaxy and unbeatable curiosity for extraterrestrial I will still be consistent to be a fan of the most colorful planet, my favorite among the rest-Earth.

Blowing my kiss, sharing some snapshot and thanking our dear Creator for a superb masterpiece He created for us to enjoy and protect.

waterfalls
Sagada, Mt. Province

River
Tuguegarao, Cagayan Valley

Ocean
Pagudpud, Ilocos Norte