mythrstythoughts is a blog with no specific subject, everything that had been posted here is random.  Random thoughts, random  events, random experience. All are product of my spontaneity.  Mostly about travel and sentiments.
 
 
the writer;

If i’m out and not pressing words maybe i’m on duty busy and stuck over the microscope looking for things cannot be seen by the naked eye or catching the next ride drifting off from a usual routine.  In between, I read books (mostly non fiction), tweets, chasing news, catching the latest in showbiz, dating the internet (reading blogs) or just squeezing in myself to the life of my family and friends.

let me update you and be my friend;                    


♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

contact me: merielizza_metiong26@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

